what nerve   Leave a comment

I was in walmart , I was looking at some at some of their selection on perfumes. My youngest in the cart and my daughter was standing in front of it . A huge woman said excuse me. My daughter tried to move the stubborn cart out-of-the-way but before she could fully turned the woman took the cart and shove out of her way. I stepped up to her face and made her apologized to my daughters. How come people get the idea they can treat other people kids like dirt? That completely the opposite of what I’ve learned. People has to learn manners, yeah?

Posted October 28, 2010 by bluedolly25 in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

