potatoes   Leave a comment

Mixing melted butter with chocolate to make a ...

Image via Wikipedia

One of my kids favorites is my poatatoes. I boiled them in buttered water and a pinch of salt. Boil for fifthteen minutes then I baked them @400 degrees for thirty minutes or till done. Meanwhile I prepare my toppings. One:  minced brocoli ,onions, peppers and fried ham. This next step takes two. I use my glaze : teaspoon of vegetable oil garlic powder, Dash seasons works best, and butter. I glaze the outside with this then I apply sour cream on top with bacon. Try it and enjoy!!

Posted November 10, 2010 by bluedolly25 in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

