multi task   Leave a comment

Washingford House, Bergh Apton Built in the 16...

Image via Wikipedia

I had planned a gathering at my house. Suddenly I was swamp with work that was email to me. So Igot the porkshops seasoned and in the oven. Start the paper work. Few friends called and cancel. Good I thought ,less work but my guest brought others. Mann!! Well I still had enough just no leftovers. I had made ordeuve simple devil eggs. Main course  fried chicken and bake porkchops with steam mix vegetables and yellow fried rice.  End it with fruit salad and my key lime pie. I got the work done and now I ‘m beat.

Leave a Reply

