sites to shop!   Leave a comment

I want to get some nice paperweight for my office and some decor for living room. Nothing huge or drastic just small stuff.Like a vaxe with flowers or one picture that can stands out. sometime these small things can do ultimate changes to the mood off the room. My office is dull. I already painted to a tan earth tone color and remove the hawk from the wall but it’s still bland. So I went to Ebay and check out  paperweights .I bought a nice glass dove paperweights sets. If you going to shop online for gifts and just great items for yourself I suggest these sites . For electornic and books I suggest www.Amazon.com  and you  can visit http://digitalmagnet.blogspot.com I have their widget where you can find the prices an items  of your choice. And http://www.best also has great deals especially during these season . But I prefer going to their store to buy computers and other phone acessories because they are really helpful.  I have to admit BecomeB.com is pretty.good too! Enjoy shopping!!

Posted November 27, 2010 by bluedolly25 in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

