old classics   1 comment

I been collecting movies and rare cds. It’s fun because searching for one particular and it leads to others.I use to have a small collection years ago but got depended on cable. My collection stop growing by a bunch to a couple I must have. Well, I realized having a good library is pretty important. So my books will have to share space with the dvds.
So far I got Space Jam,Looney Tunes collection vo.l 1 &2.Lassie.
Several three and one movies . I like these the best. I can get more for my money and uses less space on the shelf.
I also trying to get some classic like Alfred Hitchock and Dean Martin movies. My aunt use to drive me crazy with those movies but I really appreciate them now. Funny huh?
For my horror/thriller I still trying to find the name of the movies I recently post about . I manage to get the Master of Horror collection, It some interesting stuff. I also like the Korean and Japenese horror films. It really catch some fear .German films too.
Different types of collections is fun. Enjoy!

Posted June 20, 2011 by bluedolly25 in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , ,

One response to “old classics

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OOOhhh, I just can’t face horror and thriller films. They really make me nervous. You’re so brave.

Leave a Reply

