The real meaning   6 comments

A photograph of a lake with trees.

Image via Wikipedia

Friday was fun. After work ,I went to the market and bought some ground beef and made the thick tacos. My kids pick out which movie we all wanted to see.  While the food was cooling down we was chilling at the pool. We met a family that just move here from Minnesota. They was real nice. They had four boys and 1 girl. I couldn’t believe how quiet they were considering how loud just one can be. Anyway, after the pool we stop at the Gamestop store and pick up the game my daughter really wanted then came home. Only there you  can get some games pretty cheap. Lucky, my daughter brought a pair a jeans along to the pool.

After the movie we play some video games on my son Wii.  Iwas standing there, realizing how much my kids has grown and was proud. They are mature and genuine kind.

Yesterday ,I called up one of my friends and boy a lot went on in one night. Can not speak of the contents but what upset me when she refuse to say whats on her mind . She thinks opinions like’I don’t like those shoe she wearing.’ is judgement. I told her its not. Judgment is when you say a action must be place base on your objective.  Such as’ I don’t like her shoes . She should be told how to dress or not come outside at all.

Her love is butt. He hurts her feelings and spirit all the time and expects her to change in order this behavior wouldn’t bother her so. Her and I both says”‘He  nuts!” But it’s  a hurting feeling when have to let go someone that is no good. She told me. Well that always simple for me. I’m more  mean and stern, that way.

Anywho, this weekend has been swell so far. How was yours?

6 responses to “The real meaning

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. this is a good article!!

  2. Freezing have now found out website spinal i have in effect certainly actually been screening realize all of this more than a frequent. Then you definitely hold a a great number of helpful suggestions future i absolutely get pleasure from come across our net as well. Persist this particular fine sector!

  3. In the blog, I see the real comments! Did not exist many junk articles and reviews…… Your blog being in love Perhaps that’s it! At least I was such a goody. Looking forward to you a better article since i subscribed…

  4. Right on my man!

  5. I am no longer sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time finding out much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  6. Thanks for your post. I’d really like to write my opinion that the price of car insurance differs a lot from one coverage to another, for the reason that there are so many different issues which contribute to the overall cost. One example is, the make and model of the automobile will have a huge bearing on the cost. A reliable outdated family car or truck will have a more affordable premium compared to a flashy performance car.

Leave a Reply

