Had enough!!   1 comment

Before I begin, sorry my faithful readers I haven’t post in a while. I been so busy lately.

I had a crisis and a heartache over the past two months. It’s one of those moments of life when your strength , discipline and power is tested in all areas. I whipped and defeated it. Love , I found out the man I was so in love with loves and obsessed of me but not me. So he used to take every opportunity or make one to deceived me . I had an expensive dark violet dress. He loan my dress to a woman who I called rodent , I despise. Then put it back into my closet. I kick his butt. He tells me this malarkey that I may despise the person but I should let it go because He is the one that loan it out. That made that thing smirk. I went the hell off!! He’s an idiot. Heck Just because I love him , at that time, that I will let him mess with me. Like I will lose my things over his stupid tail.

I don’t ride others float, I rides my own. That is one thing I always hated about people tries to get close to ones liking or heart then think they could be a complete disgrace there forth.  ” Oh I will leave if you don’t put up with my crap” in other words . Leave.

My friends say that he’s so handsome ,are you sure you want to end it so fast? Yep . I say. He’s ugly now since he disrespected me.

What’s even more stupid, he’s a well dresser like myself and argues if his brothers even looks at his clothes. There are other things that is wrong but to make the list short here’s what he’s no where he lacks of and what I want. I love a man who I like after I fallen in love. When in the relationship he gives and show the best of himself, has sence and God serving. Has integrity. My best friend. Under conditions that falls upon mistakes and all he never disrespect me, cruel intentions and actions and always loves me. If we argue it’s healthy and with everything we do. Because let me tell you most times when someone gives you so much grief ,you step back take an objective look and you might realize they don’t come to the bottom of ankle of what you really want. He reach the knee of whom I want now he under my heel.

As for business. I didn’t get the position I earned. It went to someone else that takes long lunch breaks and leave me with the work. Since jobs is hard to get these days I sticking it out.

Friends of no more. I stop giving out advice and helping others that does not appreciate  it. If someone gives me an tell ,I agree with it and if I take the tell I don’t blame the person that given it to me. I use my own head . Some people don’t . They get a kick out of not thinking for themselves and want someone to be responsible for their actions. Lame man lame.

Well group of friend at work ,which I been tired of carrying their burden personalities.talked about a drama incident. Eyes turn to me on what will I do. I didn’t feed into it. I listen to knowledge I heard on the 700 club. Not to dwell in others business . I just simply said just figure it out I guess. I also stop cooking for my guest and only for my family. They kinda tick. And words had come back to me. Well that made me happy and not upset. Shoot. I saved my words and my money. Eh!!

I love helping others just started to be a wiser about it.

Posted January 18, 2012 by bluedolly25 in Uncategorized

One response to “Had enough!!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I bow down humbly in the prensece of such greatness.

Leave a comment