Hi Everyone! Here I am !!   Leave a comment

Image I haven’t post in a long time I know, I made drastic changes in my life and it takes more energy than I expected. I’m in college earning my second AA degree. Been busy also with the one step up the ladder at work. This sounds great right? But no. I been so tired and always have things to tend to. Don’t get me wrong I do have fun chatting with fellow students on Facebook and at school. I met people that I like rather than tolerate. I also have that great feeling of having a choice in the career field instead be over grateful for the job I have. So take my advice, if you can attend college do so. 

 As for cooking great meals, I also put that on hold for a while. I have to get everything in a balance before I burn myself out trying. My kids miss all the cooking and hate the tired short meals I been making. Well now I have put everything in balance and started back cooking deep dishes & tiny deserts. Glad to post again!! I will post more frequently.

Posted September 4, 2012 by bluedolly25 in Uncategorized

Leave a comment